Officers & Directors (with year term ends)

President
Shana Hirst (2024)
omspresident@wildmushrooms.org

Vice President
Rachel Zierdt (2024)
vicepresident@wildmushrooms.org

Treasurer
Ethan Disbrow (2024)
omstreasurer@wildmushrooms.org

Secretary
Erika Jensen (2024)
secretary@wildmushrooms.org

Board Directors (with year term ends)

Committees/Special Interest Groups

Book Sales
Alice Chang
books@wildmushrooms.org

Culinary
Kim Janik
culinary@wildmushrooms.org

Cultivation
Sue Manning, Angela Casey
cultivation@wildmushrooms.org

Dye
Ellen Birnbaum
dye@wildmushrooms.org

Education
Nora Dunkirk
education@wildmushrooms.org

Fall Show
Kim Janik
fallshow@wildmushrooms.org

Field Trips
Grace Peck, Shelene Davis
fieldtrips@wildmushrooms.org

Hospitality
Vacant
hospitality@wildmushrooms.org

Librarian
Vacant
library@wildmushrooms.org

Membership
Kenneth Larsen
membership@wildmushrooms.org

Microscopy
Misty Bergenstock
microscopes@wildmushrooms.org

Mycoflora
Kayla Dixon
mycoflora@wildmushrooms.org

Mycology Camps
Nathan Parr, Eric Muehter, Brent Cartier
fallcamp@wildmushrooms.org
springcamp@wildmushrooms.org

Newsletter Editors
Nick and Maggie Iadanza
newsletter@wildmushrooms.org

Programs
Kim Brown
programs@wildmushrooms.org

Scholarships
Don Moore, Pam Buesing
scholarships@wildmushrooms.org

Social Media
Tiffany Garner
socialmedia@wildmushrooms.org

Toxicology
Forest Perish, Michael Beug
toxicology@wildmusroom.org

Volunteer Coordinator
Cathy McBride
volunteer@wildmushrooms.org

Website
Justina Cotter, Joe Cohen
webperson@wildmushrooms.org