This page lists OMS Leadership Positions, Job Descriptions, and Contact Information. You can find more information about the individuals listed on our Leadership Profiles page.

Committees and Groups

Culinary, Kim Janik

Cultivation, Vacant

Education, Dick Bishop

Fall Mushroom Show, vacant

Hospitality, vacant

Library, vacant

Membership, Mary Taylor (assistant)

Microscopy,, Isa Moffett

Mycology Camp, Fall, Jeff Yarne

Mycology Camp, Spring, Nathan Parr

Newsletter, Maggie & Nick Iadanza

Programs, Kim Brown, Tess Tesar

Toxicology, vacant (Joe Cohen acting coordinator))

Webperson,, Justina Cotter

Officers and Directors

Joe Cohen

Vice President
Shana Hirst

Shayna Huff

Don Moore. Treasurer since 2012.

Director (term expiring 2023)
John Thompson

Director (term expiring 2023)
Kim Robinson

Director (term expiring 2022)
Kim Brown

Director (term expiring 2022)
Jenny Hauschildt

Immediate Past President/Director