OMS Scholarship

Thank you for your interest in donating to the new OMS scholarship!

In 2012 the Board of Directors of OMS made a commitment to implement a scholarship process for candidates pursuing advanced degrees in mycology. Criteria and processes were developed, and in 2013 the first three scholarship awards were made to graduate students in mycology. OMS does not have an endowment funding the scholarships, therefore OMS will allocate budget funds as available to perpetuate the scholarships while actively soliciting donations to maintain and to grow the program.

But we need your help!

Please donate what you can offer by using Paypal payment button below. Note, that you will receive a Paypal transaction receipt for tax purposes indicating that you have donated funds to a 501(c)3 corporation for educational purposes

Enter the donation amount, and click the button below. You will be taken to PayPal where you can complete the payment with either credit card or through PayPal payment.